Board of Trustees




Our Bylaws require that the Society be governed by a Board of Trustees elected by the Membership.  The Board shall comprise between 5 and 7 Members in good standing.  Trustees are elected for three-year terms.  Elections are conducted in advance of each Annual General Meeting as required, and trustees take office at the AGM.


The Current Board of Trustees is:

  • Bill Turner (Chairperson)
  • Nichola Walkden (Vice-Chairperson)
  • Ian Fawcett (Secretary-Treasurer)
  • Kathleen Arnason
  • Kyle Gillespie


Comments are closed.